Tristars Conwy Junior Triathlon Club Welsh Triathlon Club of the Year 2016
Tristars Conwy Junior Triathlon ClubWelsh Triathlon Club of the Year 2016

Our committee members

The committee

1. Chairperson

Ullrich Cox

Level 2 - Triathlon Coach (Pending)

c/o The Haven

Conwy Old Road


LL34 6SW

2. Deputy Chairperson

Kerry Jewell

Level 2 - Triathlon Coach

3. Treasurer

Roy Tapping

4. Secretary

Nia Williams

5. Welfare Officer

Alison Parry


Lost something?

Visit our new lost property page here.


Our Events

UPDATE - We have had to make several date changes. Please go here for more full details.

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please go to our membership page, or download our application form.

Contact us

Go to our contact us page


Tel: +44 7889 058102

Print | Sitemap
© Tristars Conwy Junior Tri Club 2015